Sunday, August 22, 2010

Candidates for November Election

For Mayor

1. Corina S. Esquijarosa
1900 South Treasure Drive, #8A

2. Marta Lorenzo
1471 South Treasure Drive

3. Reinaldo Trujillo
7601 East Treasure Drive, #1511

Harbor Island Commissioner

1. Eddie Lim
7921 East Drive, #6

2. Silvio Diaz
7941 West Drive, #101

At-Large Commissioner

1. Lazaro Rene Alonso
7512 Adventure Avenue

2. Connie Leon-Kreps
7530 Center Bay Drive

Kevin Vericker
August 22, 2010

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are available to all but you must have a name and a contact. If your comment contains either foul language or slanders against individuals, it will be deleted.